Greg Gorman: Volume I and Volume II
Auction Winner: twfoto
Bids are placed for you automatically up to your Maximum Bid
Minimum bid increment: $25    Learn More about bidding
Bid # High Bid Name Time (MT)
11 $475 twfoto 9:53:43  Jun 28
10 $450 grindel 9:53:43  Jun 28
9 $425 twfoto 9:09:43  Jun 28
View Complete Bid History
Auction Ended
Jul 6, 2004 1:30 pm MT
Greg Gorman. Volume I and Volume II. Photographs by Greg Gorman. Both first editions. Both large quarto. Dust jackets (Volume 1 with mylar protector). Numerous black-and-white reproductions in both volumes. Vol. 1: Ridgefield, CT, CPC Publishers, 1989. Vol. 2: Tokyo, Treville, 1992.

These colossal monographs feature the highest quality reproductions of Gorman's distinctive nudes and celebrity portraits. Employing a variety of set pieces and bold lighting techniques, Gorman's photographs reveal a world of passion and mystery without overshadowing the natural form of the nude. In the tradition of Bruce Weber and Herb Ritts, this is a fine collection of black-and-white images presented with stunning quality. (Volume II shown)

Volume I: Some wear to upper and lower edges light bumping to corners. Very minor foxing on page edges; otherwise Fine. Volume II: Some rubbing and light scratcing to dust jacket; otherwise Fine.
Greg Gorman: Volume I and Volume II Greg Gorman: Volume I and Volume II
+ Enlarge + Enlarge

Shipping costs are additional and are based on your chosen
default shipping method, unless other arrangements are made.

Good Luck Bidding!

© photo-eye, 2014. All Rights Reserved Copyrights-Trademarks Privacy Policy Staff/Hours/Santa Fe Location 800.227.6941 info@photoeye.com