Tad Wakamatsu: Ipy Girl Ipy (SIGNED, with Obi!)
Auction Ended: Still Available
Sold! Post-Auction Sale
Bids are placed for you automatically up to your Maximum Bid
Minimum bid increment: $20    Learn More about bidding
Bid # Opening Bid Name Time (MT)
0 $835
       
       
Estimated Value: $ 1,000  –  $1,200
 
Auction Ended
Feb 16, 2012 2:00 pm MT
Ipy Girl Ipy. Photographs by Tad Wakamatsu. Heibonsha, Tokyo, 1970. Unpaged. Quarto. First edition. SIGNED on title page. Stiff photo-illustrated wrappers. Black and white reproductions.

An awesome book of hippy-psychedelic-erotic style! Highly recommended for fans of Sam Haskins and Wingate Paine. Hippie chicks, bikers, lots of nudity, etc....Much of it shot mostly in New York, with solarized processing, high contrast, blurred graininess and a section printed on a translucent vellum-like paper. A fantastic book and a rare signature!

Fine- in Fine dust jacket and obi; lightly rubbed; a tad musty with foxing to title page.
Tad Wakamatsu: Ipy Girl Ipy (SIGNED, with Obi!)
+ Enlarge

Shipping costs are additional and are based on your chosen
default shipping method, unless other arrangements are made.

Good Luck Bidding!

© photo-eye, 2014. All Rights Reserved Copyrights-Trademarks Privacy Policy Staff/Hours/Santa Fe Location 800.227.6941 info@photoeye.com