Deutsche Boerse Photography Prize 2012.
Photographs by Pieter Hugo, Rinko Kawauchi, John Stezaker and Christopher Williams.
Photographers Gallery London, 2012. 132 pp., color and black & white illustrations, 8½x10½".

Publisher's Description
The Photography Prize presented by the Art Collection Deutsche Bo¨rse honours “not only outstanding and established bodies of work of international photographic art, but also works by young talents.” Selected as finalists this year are Pieter Hugo, Rinko Kawauchi, John Stezaker and Christopher Williams. The work of each photographer is given close and respectful attention through both numerous pages of images and illuminating textual analysis. The book includes a foreword by Brett Rogers, texts about the four finalists by Sean O’Toole, Parveen Adams, David Campany and Jeremy Millar, respectively, plus individual artist biographies.

Order from photo-eye     Why photo-eye?
Cat# IB387S Softbound [Sale!] $50.00    photo-eye Price: $30.00 Save 40%
In Stock! Usually ships in 1 business day.


Order through Amazon (photo-eye gets credit)     Why Amazon?
Softbound $50.00   Amazon Price: $50.00   ISBN 0907879977
In Stock! Usually ships in 24 hours.
May qualify for free shipping if Amazon Prime member.

© PHOTO-EYE, LLC, 2015. All Rights Reserved Copyrights-Trademarks Privacy Policy Returns Policy Staff/Hours/Location 505.988.5152