Click to Browse this Book!

Deutsche Boerse Photography Prize 2012.

Photographs by Pieter Hugo, Rinko Kawauchi, John Stezaker and Christopher Williams.
Photographers Gallery London, 2012. 132 pp., color and black & white illustrations, 8½x10½".

Publisher's Description
The Photography Prize presented by the Art Collection Deutsche Bo¨rse honours “not only outstanding and established bodies of work of international photographic art, but also works by young talents.” Selected as finalists this year are Pieter Hugo, Rinko Kawauchi, John Stezaker and Christopher Williams. The work of each photographer is given close and respectful attention through both numerous pages of images and illuminating textual analysis. The book includes a foreword by Brett Rogers, texts about the four finalists by Sean O’Toole, Parveen Adams, David Campany and Jeremy Millar, respectively, plus individual artist biographies.

Ordering Information
This item is currently unavailable from photo-eye, however we have located copies for you to purchase immediately through Amazon or Amazon Marketplace. We will receive credit for these orders if you use our ordering system. We will also receive credit for any other purchases you make while on Amazon's site. Thank you for supporting photo-eye!

© PHOTO-EYE, LLC, 2021. All Rights Reserved Copyrights-Trademarks Privacy Policy Returns Policy Staff/Hours/Location 505.988.5152