Immerse.  Photographs by Daisuke Yokota.


Photographs by Daisuke Yokota.
Akina, Japan, 2015. 96 pp., color and black-and-white illustrations, 8¼x12".

Publisher's Description

Standard Edition of 260 copies.

IMMERSE is the final chapter of the TEIKAI trilogy, started in May 2014 with the release of Linger, followed by Teikai (Wandering at Midnight) in September 2014. Similiar to the first two chapters, IMMERSE was released in a standard edition and in a collectors’ edition.

If this title sells out, please email us to be notified if additional copies become available.

Ordering Information
This item is currently unavailable from photo-eye, Amazon and Amazon Marketplace.

© PHOTO-EYE, LLC, 2022. All Rights Reserved Copyrights-Trademarks Privacy Policy Returns Policy Staff/Hours/Location 505.988.5152 info@photoeye.com