Cuba Unfinished.
Photographs 1989-2015.


Photographs by Manuello Paganelli.
Daylight Books, Hillsborough, USA, 2016. 192 pp., 175 black-and-white illustrations, 12x11".



Publisher's Description

'Working in the tradition of Cartier-Bresson and Robert Frank, Paganelli brings an artist's eyes and a native son's sensibility to his superb photographs.'—Frank Van Riper, The Washington Post

Manuello Paganelli has documented the daily activities of the people and the culture of Cuba for more than twenty-five years. In his debut book, Cuba Unfinished, Paganelli brings together over 150 black and white images that celebrate the indomitable essence of Cuba—its cuisine, music, dance, and everyday life—persisting in the midst of varying political pressures and economical complexities.


Ordering Information
This item is currently out-of-stock from photo-eye, however we have located copies for you to purchase immediately through Amazon Marketplace. We will receive credit for these orders if you use our ordering system. We will also receive credit for any other purchases you make while on Amazon's site for the next 24 hours. You may also choose to backorder this item from photo-eye. Thank you for supporting photo-eye!

Order from photo-eye     Why photo-eye?
Cat# ZG857H Hardbound $60.00 (978-1942084235)
Backorder this item. Domestic titles usually ship in 2-3 weeks; Foreign: 4-8 weeks.

Quantity:



Order through Amazon Marketplace (photo-eye gets credit)
Why Amazon Marketplace?
4 New from 119.93    4 Used from 102.66  


© PHOTO-EYE, LLC, 2020. All Rights Reserved Copyrights-Trademarks Privacy Policy Returns Policy Staff/Hours/Location 505.988.5152 info@photoeye.com