Fractured 2020 Bio


2020 Celebrating 40 Years in business with our first-ever international juried exhibition, photo-eye Gallery received an immense amount of work covering a wide range of these topics. FRACTURED was juried by the photo-eye Gallery staff, and out of thousands of submissions, 25 artists were selected for the exhibition.

The exhibited artists are:
Charles Anselmo
Tom Atwood
Edward Bateman
David Paul Bayles
Jo Ann Chaus
Heidi Cost
Kelly Cowan
Lauren Davies
Monica Denevan
K.K. DePaul
Marcus DeSieno
Virgil DiBiase
Peter Essick
Jon Feinstein
Meg Griffiths
Jennifer Steensma Hoag
Ruth Lauer Manenti
William Lesch
Christine Lorenz
Marie Maher
Jennifer McClure
Daniel McCullough
Leigh Merrill
JP Terlizzi
Ira Wagner

  Top of Page

© PHOTO-EYE, LLC, 2022. All Rights Reserved Copyrights-Trademarks Privacy Policy Returns Policy Staff/Hours/Location 505.988.5152